Prince & Associates,
REALTORS®

1503 N Imperial Ave #101
El Centro, Ca 92243
Bus: (760) 337-4022
Fax: (760) 482-1255
robert@princerealtors.com

facebook




Meet The Team
Robert Prince, CRB
BROKER

Robert Prince     

Meet Robert
CalBRE Lic # 00525394
Bus: (760) 337-4025
Email:Robert@Princerealtors.com


Matthew Cowie, ABR®
REALTOR®-Associate

Matthew Cowie

Meet Matthew
CalBRE Lic # 01737581
Bus: (760) 337-4020
Email:Matt@Princerealtors.com


 

Becky Foster
REALTOR®-Associate

Becky Foster

Meet Becky
CalBRE Lic # 01412094
Bus: (760) 337-4028
Email:Becky@Princerealtors.com


Joseph McCormack Jr.
REALTOR®-Associate

Joseph McCormack

Meet Joseph
CalBRE Lic # 01460873

Bus: (760) 960-2623
Email:JRM@Princerealtors.com

 


Anna Prince
REALTOR®-Associate



Meet Anna
CalBRE Lic # 001117820
Bus: (760) 337-4030
Email:Anna@Princerealtors.com


Beatriz Ruelas
REALTOR®-Associate

Beatriz Ruelas

Meet Beatriz
CalBRE Lic # 01780227 
Bus: (760) 337-4032
Email:Beatriz@Princerealtors.com

Se Habla Espanol

Sherry Picazo-Cowie
REALTOR®-Associate / Controller


Meet Sherry
CalBRE Lic # 01343574
Bus: (760) 337-4027
Email:Sherry@Princerealtors.com

 


 


 


 

 







 

 
table>
 Â© 2012 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design